DAY DATE CLUB EVENT SITE TIME
Thu 03/08/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 03/13/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 03/14/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 03/22/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 03/27/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Tue 04/10/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 04/11/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 04/12/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 04/24/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 04/26/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Sat 04/28/18 Grand Rapids SHOW Neil Fonger American Legion, Grandville 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Sat 05/05/18 Muskegon SHOW USS LST 393, Mart St, Muskegon 9:00 am- 3:00 pm
Tue 05/08/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 05/09/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 05/10/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Sat 05/12/18 Ludington SHOW Little River Casino Resort, Manistee 9:00 am-4:00pm
Tue 05/22/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 05/24/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 06/12/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 06/13/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 06/14/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 06/26/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 06/28/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 07/10/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 07/11/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 07/12/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 07/24/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 07/26/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Wed 08/08/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 08/09/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 08/14/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 08/23/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 08/28/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Tue 09/11/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 09/12/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 09/13/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Sat 09/15/18 Grand Rapids SHOW Neil Fonger American Legion, Grandville 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Tue 09/25/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 09/27/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 10/09/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 10/10/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 10/11/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 10/23/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Thu 10/25/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Thu 11/08/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM
Tue 11/13/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 11/14/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Wed 11/21/18 Grand Rapids meeting Boat & Canoe Club, North Park, GR 7:00 PM
Tue 12/11/18 Kalamazoo meeting VFW, Kilgore Road, Portage 7:00 PM
Wed 12/12/18 Ludington meeting Senior Center, S Rowe St, Ludington 7:30 PM
Thu 12/13/18 Muskegon meeting Unity Church, Bourdon St, Muskegon 6:30 PM