COIN COLLECTING AT ITS BEST!

West Michigan Coin Clubs 2019 meeting and show schedule

For a printable version of our 2019 meeting schedule, click here. We hope to see you soon!

Date Day Club Location Address Time
05/21/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
05/23/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
06/11/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
06/12/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
06/13/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
06/25/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
06/27/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
07/09/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/10/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
07/11/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
07/23/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/25/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
08/08/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
08/13/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
08/14/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
08/22/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
08/27/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/07/19 Sat Kalamazoo Coin Club Kalamazoo Expo Center 2900 Lake St 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI 49048 9AM – 3PM
09/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/11/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
09/12/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
09/14/19 Sat Grand Rapids Coin Club Neil Fonger VFW 2327 Wilson Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534 9AM – 3PM
09/24/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/26/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
10/08/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/09/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
10/10/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
10/22/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/24/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
10/26/19 Sat Ludington Coin Club Little River Casino 2700 Orchard Hwy, Manistee, MI 49660 9AM – 4PM
11/12/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
11/13/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
11/14/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
11/27/19 Wed Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
12/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
12/11/19 Wed Ludington Coin Club Ludington Senior Center 308 S Rowe St, Ludington, MI 49431 7:30 PM
12/12/19 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
01/23/19 Thu Grand Rapids Coin Club Boat & Canoe Club 401 N Park St NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525 7PM – 9PM
05/02/20 Sat Muskegon Coin Club LST 393 560 Mart St, Muskegon, MI 49440 9AM – 3PM