The Muskegon Coin Club was founded in 1945 and currently has over 100 members!

We meet on the 2nd Thursday of each month starting at 6:30 pm and ending about 8:30 pm. Doors open at 6:00 pm. We typically have 20-30 members and guests present. Join our friendly Facebook Group here to keep up to date: Facebook Muskegon Coin Club

Our Show will be May 8, 2021 at the Grand Haven Community Center, 421 Columbus, Grand Haven, MI 49417. The Show hours are 9:00a.m. to 3:00p.m. with 26 dealers, raffle and silent auction.

Below is a list of our upcoming 2021 meetings, we hope to see you soon!

 

Date Day Club Location Address Time
03/11/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
04/08/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
05/08/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Grand Haven Community Center 421 Columbus, Grand Haven, MI 49417 9:00AM – 3:00PM
05/13/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
06/10/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
07/08/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
08/12/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
09/09/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
10/14/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
11/11/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM
12/09/21 Thu Muskegon Coin Club Unity Church of Muskegon 2052 Bourdon St, Muskegon, MI 49441 6:30 PM

Questions about the club or meetings?
(231) 329-4259