The Kalamazoo Coin Club was formed in 1960. The goal of the club is to advance the knowledge of numismatics along all lines, to assist in bringing about better cooperation between all persons interested in coinage, circulation, classification, collection, sales, trades, exhibition, use, and preservation of all coins, currency, and medals. Further goals are to promote popular interest and bring members and friends into closer relation with one another and also to promote friendly contacts with the interchange of ideas of mutual interest.

The Kalamazoo Coin Club meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, January through October, and the 2nd Tuesday in November and December.

Below is a list of our upcoming 2019 meetings, we hope to see you soon!:

Date Day Club Location Address Time
05/21/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
06/11/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
06/25/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/09/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/23/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
08/13/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
08/27/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/07/19 Sat Kalamazoo Coin Club Kalamazoo Expo Center 2900 Lake St 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI 49048 9AM – 3PM
09/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/24/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/08/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/22/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
11/12/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
12/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Coin Club VFW 1920 Kilgore set rd, Portage, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM

Questions about the club or meeting?
Russ Barr
(269) 381 8669
kazoonc@gmail.com

USPS Correspondence to:
Kalamazoo Numismatic Club
PO Box 462
Portage MI 49081