The Kalamazoo Numismatic Club was formed in 1960. The goal of the club is to advance the knowledge of numismatics along all lines, to assist in bringing about better cooperation between all persons interested in coinage, circulation, classification, collection, sales, trades, exhibition, use, and preservation of all coins, currency, and medals. Further goals are to promote popular interest and bring members and friends into closer relation with one another and also to promote friendly contacts with the interchange of ideas of mutual interest.

The Kalamazoo Numismatic Club meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, January through October, and the 2nd Tuesday in November and December. The Kalamazoo Numismatic Club auction meetings are generally held the 2nd Tuesday of each month while education meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month. Only club members may enter items in the auction, but anyone may place a bid.

Below is a list of our upcoming 2019 meetings, we hope to see you soon!:

Date Day Club Location Address Time
06/11/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
06/25/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/09/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
07/23/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
08/13/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
08/27/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/07/19 Sat Kalamazoo Coin Show! Kalamazoo Expo Center 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI 49048 9AM – 3PM
09/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
09/24/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/08/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
10/22/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
11/02/19 Sat Semi-Annual Club Show Kalamazoo Expo Center 2900 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI 49048 9AM – 3PM
11/12/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM
12/10/19 Tue Kalamazoo Numismatic Club VFW 1920 E. Kilgore Service Rd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002 7PM – 9PM

USPS Correspondence to:Questions about the club or meeting?
Russ Barr
(269) 381 8669
kzoonc@gmail.com

Kalamazoo Numismatic Club
PO Box 462
Portage MI 49081